Easter Holiday Notice

View important amendments to shipment cut-off dates and Champion Freight's hours of operation during the Easter holiday period.

Scroll to top icon
Champion Freight

Easter Long Weekend

11 April 2019

All Champion Freight offices will be closed over the Easter long weekend. Please contact us if you have any questions or require further assistance.

Shipping Green

Did you know we plant one native tree for every container we export? We call it Trees for Containers, a unique tree planting initiative that offsets carbon emissions and much more.

Environment

Hours Of Operation

Easter business hours:

  • Open - Monday 15th April 2019
  • Open - Tuesday 16th April 2019
  • Open - Wednesday 17th April 2019
  • Open - Thursday 18th April 2019
  • Closed - Friday 19th April 2019 (Good Friday)
  • Closed - Saturday 20th April 2019
  • Closed - Sunday 21st April 2019
  • Closed - Monday 22nd April 2019 (Easter Monday)
  • Open - Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (resume regular business hours)

Shipment Cut-offs

Some export cut-offs have been brought forward to allow for the Easter long weekend period. Please note the following key vessel cut-off dates.

Vessel Departure: Good Friday 19th April 2019
Cut-off: Wednesday 17th April 2019

Vessel Departure: Saturday 20th April 2019
Cut-off: Thursday 18th April 2019, by 3:00 PM

Vessel Departure: Sunday 21st April 2019
Cut-off: Thursday 18th April 2019, by 3:00 PM

Vessel Departure: Monday 22nd April 2019
Cut-off: Thursday 18th April 2019, by 3:00 PM

Vessel Departure: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Cut-off: Thursday 18th April 2019, by 3:00 PM

Vessel Departure: Wednesday 24th April 2019
Cut-off: Thursday 18th April 2019, by 3:00 PM

The Champion Freight team wishes you a fun and safe Easter holiday.