Christmas & New Years

Like most other businesses over the Christmas and New Year period, Champion Freight will temporarily adjust its hours of operation and close for public holidays.

Scroll to top icon
Champion Freight

Hours Of Operation

8 December 2017

Champion Freight's hours of operation throughout the Christmas and New Year holiday period for Auckland and Christchurch.

  • Open - Monday 18th Dec 2017: 8:30 am to 5:00pm
  • Open - Tuesday 19th Dec 2017: 8:30 am to 5:00pm
  • Open - Wednesday 20th Dec 2017: 8:30 am to 5:00pm
  • Open - Thursday 21st Dec 2017: 8:30 am to 5:00pm
  • Open - Friday 22nd Dec 2017: 8:30 am to 3:00pm
  • Closed - Saturday 23rd Dec 2017
  • Closed - Sunday 24th Dec 2017
  • Closed - Monday 25th Dec 2017
  • Closed - Tuesday 26th Dec 2017
  • Open - Wednesday 27th Dec 2017: 8:30 am to 5:00pm
  • Open - Thursday 28th Dec 2017: 8:30 am to 5:00pm
  • Open - Friday 29th Dec 2017: 8:30 am to 3:00pm
  • Closed - Saturday 30th Jan 2017
  • Closed - Sunday 31st Jan 2017
  • Closed - Monday 1st Jan 2018
  • Closed - Tuesday 2nd Jan 2018
  • Open - Wednesday 3rd Jan 2018: 8:30 am to 5:00pm (return to regular business operation).

Merry Christmas

The Champion Freight team would like to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Keep safe on the roads while travelling and enjoy this special time of the year.

Cut-offs

Please allow two business days for cut-off prior to vessel departure, making additional allowance for any public holidays and weekends.