Weekly Deadlines

Submit your tips before the weekly deadline expires, which can vary from round to round depending on when the first match is played. Don't miss out!

Scroll to top icon

Weekly Tips

All tips must be submitted by 5:00 PM New Zealand Standard Time (UTC/GMT +12) on the following dates to avoid a default score. Please view our competition rules for full details.

Submit Your Tips

Don't leave it until the last moment. Submit your tips now for your chance to win big.

Submit Tips

Week To Week

Unless otherwise stated, please submit your tips by 5:00 PM every Thursday.

  • Wednesday 21st June
  • Thursday 29th June
  • Friday 7th July
  • Wednesday 12th July
  • Thursday 20th July
  • Thursday 27th July
  • Thursday 3rd August
  • Thursday 10th August
  • Thursday 17th August
  • Thursday 24th August
  • Thursday 31st August