NEWS
Latest News

Christmas 2016


Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Our hours of operation are listed below throughout the Christmas and New Year period.
HomeLatest News
Headings
Christmas 2016
Christmas Holiday Period
Cut-offs
Cargo ship Black Champion Freight Logo Slogan Yellow

Christmas Holiday Notice


Published: 19 December 2016

Champion Freight will be periodically closed for public holidays throughout the 2016/2017 Christmas holiday period.


Open - Monday 19th Dec 2016: 8:30 am to 5:00pm
Open - Tuesday 20th Dec 2016: 8:30 am to 5:00pm
Open - Wednesday 21st Dec 2016: 8:30 am to 5:00pm
Open - Thursday 22nd Dec 2016: 8:30 am to 5:00pm
Open - Friday 23rd Dec 2016: 8:30 am to 3:00pm

Closed - Saturday 24th Dec 2016
Closed - Sunday 25th Dec 2016
Closed - Monday 26th Dec 2016
Closed - Tuesday 27th Dec 2016

Open - Wednesday 28th Dec 2016: 8:30 am to 5:00pm
Open - Thursday 29th Dec 2016: 8:30 am to 5:00pm
Open - Friday 30th Dec 2016: 8:30 am to 3:00pm

Closed - Saturday 31st Jan 2016
Closed - Sunday 1st Jan 2017
Closed - Monday 2nd Jan 2017
Closed - Tuesday 3rd Jan 2017

Open - Wednesday 4th Jan 2017: 8:30 am to 5:00pm (return to regular business operation).


Cut-offs


Please allow two business days for cut-off prior to vessel departure, making additional allowance for any public holidays and weekends.

Please contact our head office if you have any questions or require further assistance.

Copyright ©  Champion Freight Top  |  Home  |  Site Map  |  Terms  |  Privacy
Mobile Compatible Mobile QR Code
Instagram Icon YouTube Icon LinkedIn Icon Twitter Icon RSS Icon Facebook Icon Google+ Icon
Login  |  Register
Other Popular Articles:


Smoke, Sparks, Fire!


In Our Community


Why Champion?
Detailed list of Champion Freight services Have your say. Submit feedback. Call us on 0800 242 674

Menu Bar HTML Code Css3Menu.com