NEWS
Latest News

Christmas 2015


From the team at Champion Freight we wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Please note our hours of operation throughout this holiday period.
HomeLatest News
Headings
Christmas 2015
Christmas Holiday Period
Website Maintenance
Cargo ship Black Champion Freight Logo Slogan Yellow

Christmas Holiday Notice


Published: 21 December 2015

Champion Freight will be periodically closed for public holidays throughout the 2015/2016 Christmas holiday period.


Open - Monday 21st Dec 2015: 8:30 am to 5:00pm
Open - Tuesday 22nd Dec 2015: 8:30 am to 5:00pm
Open - Wednesday 23rd Dec 2015: 8:30 am to 5:00pm
Open - Thursday 24th Dec 2015: 8:30 am to 3:00pm

Closed - Friday 25th Dec 2015
Closed - Saturday 26th Dec 2015
Closed - Sunday 27th Dec 2015
Closed - Monday 28th Dec 2015

Open - Tuesday 29th Dec 2015: 8:30 am to 5:00pm
Open - Wednesday 30th Dec 2015: 8:30 am to 5:00pm
Open - Thursday 31st Dec 2015: 8:30 am to 3:00pm

Closed - Friday 1st Jan 2016
Closed - Saturday 2nd Jan 2016
Closed - Sunday 3rd Jan 2016
Closed - Monday 4th Jan 2016

Open - Tuesday 5th 2016: 8:30 am to 5:00pm (return to regular business operation).


Website Maintenance


From Thursday 24th December 2015 website maintenance will temporarily conclude for the duration of the Christmas holiday period. During this time ongoing publication of shipping schedules, export reports and news updates will cease, recommencing Tuesday 5th January 2016.


Cut-offs


Please allow two business days for cut-off prior to vessel departure, making additional allowance for any public holidays and weekends.

Please contact our head office if you have any questions or require further assistance.

Copyright ©  Champion Freight Top  |  Home  |  Site Map  |  Terms  |  Privacy
Mobile Compatible Mobile QR Code
Instagram Icon YouTube Icon LinkedIn Icon Twitter Icon RSS Icon Facebook Icon Google+ Icon
Login  |  Register
Other Popular Articles:


Smoke, Sparks, Fire!


In Our Community


Why Champion?
Detailed list of Champion Freight services Have your say. Submit feedback. Call us on 0800 242 674

Menu Bar HTML Code Css3Menu.com